Allied Members are not Architects, but are professionals in related fields, who collaborate with and support Architects in the creation of the built environment.

Your 2020-2021 Board of Directors

By admin
In April 22, 2020

Executive Board Committee:

President: Roger Davidson
Vice-President Jeff Berrios
Treasurer: VACANT
Secretary: Terri Hungate
Immediate Past President Arthur Dyson


AIA Ca Delegate: Paul Halajian
Emerging Professional Director: Michael Flores
Director of Education: VACANT
Director of Events: Imelda Golik
Director of Government Affairs: VACANT
Director of Information & PR: Tom Key
Director of Membership: Marvin Armstrong

Chairs and Representatives 

COS Education Chair: Rolando Gonzalez
COS Student Representative : VACANT
Fresno State Education Chair: Michele Randell
Fresno State Student Representative : VACANT
FCC Education Chair: Ken Zamora
FCC Student Representative: VACANT



Executive Director: Haley Ward

Leave A Comment

Menu Title